In software, the product can change frequently. This means we have existing courses that get updated from time to time with new content or changes. However, when we publish these changes, learners still see 100% completed for any course they previously took. Can we have a way to change the badge from "completed" to "updates available" or something like that? When they see "completed", it seems like they do not need to take the course. But they do.